

## 2018 to 2019 Management Committee

Sara Wallace: Co-chair

Sarah Deane: Co-chair

**Maria Dean : Secretary** 

**Peter Enright Treasurer & Safeguarding Officer** 

## **Committee members:**

Mandy Todd: Preschool Manager

Gill Platt

Cindy Webb

Contact email: <a href="mailto:admin@pippinspreschool.org">admin@pippinspreschool.org</a>

Telephone: 01223 833248